img-people

Ask Dr. Bernstein

F.A.C.E., F.A.C.N., FCCWS Best Selling Author, Diabetes Expert
Diagnosed in 1946, at the age of twelve, with type 1 diabetes

FREE Teleseminar

Call info below


Thank You Below is the call information:
Dr. Bernstein's 60 minute TeleSeminar is scheduled for December 30, 2014 at 7:00PM CST, 8:00PM EST, 6:00PM MST, 5:00PM PST

To Listen Live via Web:

To Listen Live by Phone:

Phone-Number to Dial:

1-323-476-3672
Backup # 1-520-917-7107
Use Conference ID:
63214041#

Whether you are calling, or using the webcast, we encourage you to get on 5 - 10 min early

Tell a Friend


Your Name

Your Email


Friend


Friend Name

Email

 

 
Please note, we value your privacy. We will not keep or use your friend's contact information beyond this email.

If you have any questions, please feel free to email us.